Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief

Professor Stephen B. Kaye
University of Liverpool
Liverpool, UK
s.b.kaye@liverpool.ac.uk
Competing interests

Professor Colin E. Willoughby
Ulster University
Londonderry, UK
c.willoughby@ulster.ac.uk
Competing interests
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-1246-4166

Associate Editors

Biostatistics
Dr Gabriela Czanner
University of Liverpool
Liverpool, UK
g.czanner@liverpool.ac.uk

Cataract and Refractive Surgery
Dr Bernhard Steger
Medical University Innsbruck
Innsbruck, Austria
bernhard@steger.tirol

Cataract and Refractive Surgery
Dr Vito Romano
Royal Liverpool University Hospital
Liverpool, UK
vito.romano@gmail.com

Cornea and Ocular Surface
Dr Sajjad Ahmad
Moorfields Eye Hospital
London, UK
Sajjad.Ahmad@ucl.ac.uk

Cornea and Ocular Surface
Professor Stephanie Watson
Sydney Eye Hospital
Sydney, Australia
stephanie.watson@sydney.edu.au

Cornea and Ocular Surface (Basic Science)
Professor Darlene A. Dartt
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA, USA
darlene_dartt@meei.harvard.edu

Genetics
Dr Louise F. Porter
University of Liverpool
Liverpool, UK
Louise.Porter@liverpool.ac.uk

Glaucoma
Dr Ryo Asaoka
The University of Tokyo
Tokyo, Japan
rasaoka-tky@umin.ac.jp

Global Ophthalmology
Dr David Yorston
NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
Glasgow, UK
dbyorston@btinternet.com

Molecular Ophthalmology
Dr Kevin Hamill
University of Liverpool
Liverpool, UK
Kevin.Hamill@liverpool.ac.uk

Ocular Imaging
Dr Yalin Zheng
University of Liverpool
Liverpool, UK
yalin.zheng@liverpool.ac.uk

Oculoplastics and Orbit
Professor Bhupendra Patel
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
bhupendra.patel@hsc.utah.edu 

Peadiatric Opthalmology
Professor Elise Heon
The Hospital for Sick Children
Toronto, ON, Canada
elise.heon@sickkids.ca

Peadiatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus
Dr Ramesh Kekunnaya
L V Prasad Eye Institute
Hyderabad, India
rameshak@lvpei.org

Retina
Professor David A. Eichenbaum
Retina Vitreous Associates of Florida
Tampa, FL, USA
deichenb@yahoo.com

Retina
Dr Michael Williams
Queens University Belfast
Belfast, UK
m.williams@qub.ac.uk

Retina and Neurology
Professor Baljean Dhillon
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh, UK
baljean.dhillon@ed.ac.uk

Visual Science
Professor James Wolffsohn
Aston University
Birmingham, UK
j.s.w.wolffsohn@aston.ac.uk