Editorial Board

Joint Editors-in-Chief

Professor Stephen B. Kaye
University of Liverpool
Liverpool, UK
sbkaye@bmj.com

Professor Colin E. Willoughby
University of Liverpool
Liverpool, UK
cewilloughby@bmj.com

Associate Editors

Biostatistics
Dr Gabriela Czanner
University of Liverpool
Liverpool, UK
g.czanner@liverpool.ac.uk

Cataract and Refractive Surgery
Dr Bernhard Steger
Medical University Innsbruck
Innsbruck, Austria
bernhard@steger.tirol

Cornea and Ocular Surface (Clinical)
Professor Stephanie Watson
Sydney Eye Hospital
Sydney, Australia
stephanie.watson@sydney.edu.au

Cornea and Ocular Surface (Basic Science)
Professor Darlene A. Dartt
Harvard Medical School
Massachusetts, USA
darlene_dartt@meei.harvard.edu

Glaucoma
Professor Colm O’Brien
Mater Hospital School of Medicine
Dublin, Republic of Ireland
cobrien@mater.ie

Global Ophthalmology
Dr David Yorston
NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
Glasgow, UK
dbyorston@btinternet.com

Molecular Ophthalmology and Social Media
Dr Kevin Hamill
University of Liverpool
Liverpool UK
Kevin.Hamill@liverpool.ac.uk

Ocular Imaging
Dr Yalin Zheng
University of Liverpool
Liverpool UK
yalin.zheng@liverpool.ac.uk

Ocular Oncology
Dr Martina Angi
National Cancer Institute: IRCCS Foundation
Milan, Italy
martina.angi@istitutotumori.mi.it

Retina
Professor David A. Eichenbaum
Retina Vitreous Associates of Florida
Florida, USA
deichenb@yahoo.com

Retina
Professor Jennifer I. Lim
Illinois Eye and Ear Infirmary
Illinois, USA
jennylim@uic.edu

Retina and Neurology
Professor Baljean Dhillon
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh, UK
baljean.dhillon@ed.ac.uk

Visual Science
Professor James Wolffsohn
Aston University
Birmingham, UK
j.s.w.wolffsohn@aston.ac.uk