Contact Us

Customer Support

Customer Services website

For general queries and support with existing and new subscriptions please visit our website, which includes a live chat option

Editorial Office

BMJ Open Ophthalmology Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK
Email: info.bmjophth@bmj.com

Production Editor: Kelly Stroud
Email: production.bmjophth@bmj.com

Publishing Team

Publishing Executive: Robyn Taylor
Email: rtaylor@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6909

Associate Publisher: Henry Spilberg
Email: hspilberg@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6057

Publisher: Claire Rawlinson
Email: crawlinson@bmj.com

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Media and Press Enquiries

Journals Press Officer: Caroline White
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465
Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: Reprints administration
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305
Fax: +44 (0)207 554 6185

Commercial reprints – UK, Europe and Rest of World

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Fax: +44 (0)20 8445 5870
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprints form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 (267) 895-1758
Mobile: +1 (215) 933-8484
Reprints form

BMJ Sales

consortiasales@bmj.com
+44 (0)20 7383 6693

Online Advertising Sales UK, Europe and Rest of World

Marc Clifford
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6556
Information on rates and how to advertise in BMJ Open Ophthalmology

Online Advertising Sales North America

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Email: jloughran@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 732 490 5530

Institutional Marketing