Contact Us

Customer Support

Customer Services website

For general queries and support with existing and new subscriptions please visit our website, which includes a live chat option

Editorial Office

BMJ Open Ophthalmology Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK
Email: info.bmjophth@bmj.com

Production Editor: Kelly Stroud
Email: production.bmjophth@bmj.com

Publishing Team

Publishing Executive: Robyn Taylor
Email: rtaylor@bmj.com

Associate Publisher: Henry Spilberg
Email: hspilberg@bmj.com

Publisher: Claire Rawlinson
Email: crawlinson@bmj.com

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Media and Press Enquiries
Guidance on BMJ Media ReleasesMedia enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you have a media related enquiry, or you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact the Media Relations team at: mediarelations@bmj.com
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107 or + 44 (0) 7388 708 030

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: Reprints administration

Commercial reprints – UK, Europe and Rest of World

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprints form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 (267) 895-1758
Mobile: +1 (215) 933-8484
Reprints form

BMJ Sales

consortiasales@bmj.com

Online Advertising Sales UK, Europe and Rest of World

Marc Clifford
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Information on rates and how to advertise in BMJ Open Ophthalmology

Online Advertising Sales North America

American Medical Communications (AMC)

Ron Gordon (National Accounts Manager)
Email: rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 973 214 4374
Institutional Marketing

marketingsupport@bmj.com